The Netherlands HQ
MSS Defence
Platinaweg 25
2544 EZ The Hague
+31 70 820 11 23
info@mssdefence.com

Germany Office
MSS Advanced Technologies UG
Im Hammereisen 45
47559 Kranenburg
germany@mssdefence.com

Turkey
MSS Defence
Biskek cd. 24. Sk. 10/7
06490 Ankara
+90 5320536117
turkey@mssdefence.com

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Slovenia
MSS Defence
010 04 Žilina-Závodie (Slovak Republic)
+421 917 57 50 05
slovakia@mssdefence.com

Egypt
MSS Defence
Mustafa Kamel 29
Alexandria
+20 100 6277525
egypt@mssdefence.com

Libya
MSS Defence
708 3rd Avenue, 6th floor
New York 10017, USA
libya@mssdefence.com

Pakistan
MSS Defence
7 Mauve Area G-9/4
44000 Islamabad
+92 300 5550704
pakistan@mssdefence.com

Bangladesh
MSS Defence
99 Nawabpur Road
1100 Dhaka
+880 1738400076
bangladesh@mssdefence.com

Brunei
MSS Defence
54H Second Floor Airport Mall
Jaya Setia Mukim Berakas
BB2273 Darussalam
+6738341003
brunei@mssdefence.com

Singapore
MSS Defence
53 Jervois Road
249046 Singapore
+65 9682 6487
singapore@mssdefence.com

United States
MSS Defence – Pennsylvania
2061 Grand Boulevard
Monessen, PA 15062
pennsylvania@mssdefence.com

Malaysia
MSS Defence
No 5, Jalan TK 2,
Taman Tun Kudu,
Bukit Katil,75450 Malacca
malaysia@mssdefence.com